It’s been awhile…

Posted on

Well it’s been a crazy week. My daughter had her junior prom and she looked great.

image

The problem is I saw pictures of myself that I won’t post here cause I’m so ashamed of myself. I LET MYSELF GO! I feel like a cow standing next to my daughter and I HATE it. I used to be what they called a MILF, I’m ashamed…I need to do something about it and no matter how much I hate how I feel and look I feel hopeless. Sad. Depressed. I want to be in front of the camera again and not hiding behind it. My daughter graduates next year and I’m scared to death. My ex and his family would be coming and don’t want them to see new like this. I gained 40 pounds since moving from Hawaii to NC. I need to get back to where I was.

Leave a Reply

